Posted on

1.39 Skins

tumblr_nbkds01B2a1tntn9qo1_500copyright 2016
+

Skins

a story by

Tempest Brew

+
I took her to the woods where I took them all. I remember my sweet daddy bringing home animals and teaching me to skin them. I even collected their skulls a while.
“We worried about you when you were little,” my daddy’s sister told me.
I waved it off. Nothing to worry about here.
Then I met my sweet Angela. Love and love and deep love, if you know what I mean, then she broke it off.
So now Angela and I are going to see my skin collection. And that’s where she’ll stay until I decide to bring her home.
+
Tempest Brew used to study cosmetology until she realized it was not the same as cosmology.
About BEORH HOUSE

Dark Literature For The Masses

The Tongue Is A Fire...

